Register Now

Hopkinton High School

Facility Information

104 Hayden Rowe Street
Hopkinton, MA 01778




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Ultimate Frisbee for Boys and Girls Ultimate Frisbee, Spring Sunday April 21, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Ultimate Frisbee for Boys and Girls Ultimate Frisbee, Spring Sunday April 28, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
TDA: Driver's Ed TDA: Late Spring 2019 #7 Wednesday May 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sports Photography for Parents Sports Photography Wednesday May 1, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Ultimate Frisbee for Boys and Girls Ultimate Frisbee, Spring Sunday May 5, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
TDA: Driver's Ed TDA: Late Spring 2019 #7 Monday May 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
TDA: Driver's Ed TDA: Late Spring 2019 #7 Tuesday May 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
TDA: Driver's Ed TDA: Late Spring 2019 #7 Wednesday May 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sports Photography for Parents Sports Photography Wednesday May 8, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Ultimate Frisbee for Boys and Girls Ultimate Frisbee, Spring Sunday May 12, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
TDA: Driver's Ed TDA: Late Spring 2019 #7 Monday May 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
TDA: Driver's Ed TDA: Late Spring 2019 #7 Tuesday May 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
TDA: Driver's Ed TDA: Late Spring 2019 #7 Wednesday May 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Smartphone Photography Smartphone Photography Wednesday May 15, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Ultimate Frisbee for Boys and Girls Ultimate Frisbee, Spring Sunday May 19, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
TDA: Driver's Ed TDA: Late Spring 2019 #7 Monday May 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM