Register Now

Canvas and Cup

Facility Information

189 main St
Milford, MA 01757




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Unavailable Unavailable Monday July 20, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday July 21, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday July 22, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday July 23, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday July 27, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday July 28, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday July 29, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday July 30, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday August 3, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday August 4, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday August 5, 2020 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM