Register Now

Center School - Gym

Facility Area Information


11 Ash Street
Hopkinton, MA 01778



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Playground Group 2020 Session 1 - Morning Monday July 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 1 - Afternoon Monday July 6, 2020 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 1 - Morning Tuesday July 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 1 - Afternoon Tuesday July 7, 2020 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 1 - Morning Wednesday July 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 1 - Afternoon Wednesday July 8, 2020 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 1 - Morning Thursday July 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 1 - Afternoon Thursday July 9, 2020 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 1 - Morning Friday July 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 1 - Afternoon Friday July 10, 2020 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 2 - Morning Monday July 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 2 - Afternoon Monday July 13, 2020 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 2 - Morning Tuesday July 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 2 - Afternoon Tuesday July 14, 2020 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 2 - Morning Wednesday July 15, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 2 - Afternoon Wednesday July 15, 2020 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 2 - Morning Thursday July 16, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 2 - Afternoon Thursday July 16, 2020 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 2 - Morning Friday July 17, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 2 - Afternoon Friday July 17, 2020 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 3 - Morning Monday July 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 3 - Afternoon Monday July 20, 2020 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 3 - Morning Tuesday July 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 3 - Afternoon Tuesday July 21, 2020 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 3 - Morning Wednesday July 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 3 - Afternoon Wednesday July 22, 2020 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 3 - Morning Thursday July 23, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 3 - Afternoon Thursday July 23, 2020 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 3 - Morning Friday July 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 3 - Afternoon Friday July 24, 2020 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 4 - Morning Monday July 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 4 - Afternoon Monday July 27, 2020 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 4 - Morning Tuesday July 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 4 - Afternoon Tuesday July 28, 2020 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 4 - Morning Wednesday July 29, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 4 - Afternoon Wednesday July 29, 2020 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 4 - Morning Thursday July 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 4 - Afternoon Thursday July 30, 2020 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 4 - Morning Friday July 31, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 4 - Afternoon Friday July 31, 2020 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 5 - Morning Monday August 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 5 - Afternoon Monday August 3, 2020 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 5 - Morning Tuesday August 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 5 - Afternoon Tuesday August 4, 2020 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 5 - Morning Wednesday August 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 5 - Afternoon Wednesday August 5, 2020 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 5 - Morning Thursday August 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Playground Group 2020 Session 5 - Afternoon Thursday August 6, 2020 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM